XO Hotel Paris - Exterior

The hotel was renovated in March 2017

Open since March 2017, XO Hotel Paris is a newly renovated hotel to give its visitors the very best. Its relaxed architecture evokes the shapes of Haussmann buildings, with a signature Art Deco style. This unique site's curated, elegant, and modern interior design is a pleasant surprise. More than a hotel, XO is a living space that's full of surprises.

XO Hotel Paris - Surroundings

Steps away from the Champs-Elysées

Visitors exploring Paris and business travelers alike will love XO Hotel Paris's premium location. Located in a residential neighborhood in Paris's 17th arrondissement, XO Hotel Paris is located just a few minutes away from the Champs Elysées avenue, as well as Maillot and Champerret gates. The building is in a quiet neighborhood, located 5 minutes from the metro line 3.

Read more Less
XO Hotel Paris - Room

Ultimate Comfort

Enjoy the XO journey with our ultimate comfort bedding from DORELAN and a high-quality, technologically innovative mattress. Paired with a 100% cotton Linvosges mattress topper, a night at XO means total relaxation and supreme comfort.

Read more Less
XO Hotel Paris - Bar

Free apéritivo!

Make a direct reservation and enjoy a complimentary glass of wine, as well as unlimited access to our Apéritivo offer, which includes a cold-cut and cheese buffet from 7pm to 9:30pm in our tasting room every weekday.

Read more Less
Book now

JUST FOR YOU

Make a direct reservation and enjoy a free glass of wine

Requesting your consent to use cookies on this site in order to better service you | Learn more

OK NOT RIGHT NOW

XO Hotel Paris - Extérieur

Hôtel à Paris rénové depuis mars 2017

Ouvert depuis mars 2017, le XO Hotel Paris est un hôtel fraichement rénové pour le plus grand bonheur de ses explorateurs. Son architecture désinvolte rappelant les lignes des immeubles haussmannien est signée d’un style Art Déco. Ce lieu unique surprend par sa décoration intérieure soignée, élégante et moderne. Plus qu’un hôtel, un lieu de vie, le XO réserve de nombreuses surprises.

XO Hotel Paris - Alentours

Hôtel à deux pas des Champs-Elysées

Le XO Hotel Paris possède une situation privilégiée, qui ravira les voyageurs à la découverte de Paris mais aussi les voyageurs d’Affaires. Situé dans un quartier résidentiel du 17eme arrondissement de Paris, le XO Hotel Paris se trouve à quelques minutes de l’avenue des Champs Elysées mais aussi de la porte Maillot et Champerret. Dans son quartier apaisant, l’établissement est situé à 5 minutes du métro de la ligne 3.

En savoir plus Moins
XO Hotel Paris - Chambre

Confort Ultime

Expérimentez le voyage XO avec notre literie confort ultime de la maison DORELAN, un matelas à très haut niveau d’innovation technologique. Associé de son sur-matelas et linge de lit Linvosges 100% coton, la nuit au XO garantie un formidable repos sous le signe du confort.

En savoir plus Moins
XO Hotel Paris - Bar

Apéritivo offert !

Pour toute réservation en directe, nous vous offrons un verre de dégustation mais aussi un accès illimité à notre offre Apéritivo composé d’un buffet de charcuteries et de fromages de 19h00 à 21h30 dans notre salle de dégustation et tous les jours de la semaine.

En savoir plus Moins
Réservez

RIEN QUE POUR VOUS

Réservez en direct & recevez un verre de dégustation